Upcoming Events

Meet Darktrace representatives where you are. Darktrace participates in tradeshows and conferences around the world, and hosts exclusive Darktrace Cyber Security Seminars for a more personalized experience. Select your region below to find out when and where to find us.

North America (37)
Europe (25)
Latin America (7)
Asia-Pacific (19)
Middle East (2)
Africa (2)
Darktrace Seminars (1)
Darktrace Webinars

World AI & RPA Show

Monday April 13 – Tuesday April 14, 2020
Conrad Hotel, Dubai, UAE

CIO & CISO Strategy Meeting: NYC

Tuesday April 14, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

Virtual Des Moines Cybersecurity Summit

Tuesday April 14, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

Captive Eight Boston

Tuesday April 14, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

Virtual Detroit Cybersecurity Summit

Tuesday April 14, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

Captive Eight Philadelphia

Wednesday April 15, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

East Africa Cloud and Security Summit

Thursday April 16 – Friday April 17, 2020
Serena Hotel, Nairobi, Kenya

Virtual Hartford Cybersecurity Summit

Saturday April 18, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

Segurinfo Argentina 2020

Tuesday April 21, 2020
Buenos Aires Sheraton Hotel & Convention Center, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Toulouse

Wednesday April 22, 2020
Espaces Vanel, Toulouse, France

Virtual Louisville Cybersecurity Summit

Thursday April 23, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

CIO & CISO Strategy Meeting: Columbus

Tuesday April 28, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

Congreso Cybersecurity Bank & Government: Lima

Thursday May 7, 2020
Hotel Sonesta El Olivar, Lima, Peru

Captive Eight: Fort Lauderdale

Tuesday May 12, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

CXO Insight Live

Tuesday May 12, 2020
DoubleTree Hilton, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Nantes

Wednesday May 13, 2020
CCI de Nantes Saint-Nazaire, Nantes, France

Captive Eight: Chicago

Thursday May 14, 2020
Virtual Event, United States

GBI CIO Manchester

Thursday May 21, 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom

BIG CIO Show & Awards

Tuesday May 26, 2020
Taj Lands End, Mumbai, India

ElevateIT: San Antonio Technology Summit 2020

Tuesday June 2, 2020
Grand Hyatt Lone Star Ballroom, San Antonio, United States

Infosecurity Europe

Tuesday June 2, 2020
Kensington Olympia, London, United Kingdom

Congreso Cybersecurity Bank & Government: La Paz

Thursday June 4, 2020
Hotel Europa, La Paz, Bolivia

Tech Talk Summit: Salt Lake City

Tuesday June 9, 2020
Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse, Salt Lake City, United States

Gala Risk IT

Tuesday June 9, 2020
Pavillon d’Armenonville, Paris, France

CISO Conference Amsterdam

Tuesday June 9, 2020
Apollo Harbour Club, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Virginia IT Leadership Forum

Wednesday June 10, 2020
Richmond Marriott, Richmond, United States

Security Insight Summit

Monday June 15 – Wednesday June 17, 2020
National Doral, Miami, United States

World AI Show

Monday June 15, 2020
Sheraton Grand, Jakarta, Indonesia

AI Week Middle East

Tuesday June 16 – Thursday June 18, 2020
Atlantis, The Palm, Dubai, UAE

CXO Exchange

Wednesday June 17, 2020
Millennium Gloucester Hotel London, United Kingdom

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Bordeaux

Wednesday June 17, 2020
Institut Culturel Bernard Magrez, Bordeaux, France

Cyber Security Summit Belgium

Thursday June 18, 2020
Square Meeting Center, Brussels, Belgium

Infosec World Conference & Expo

Monday June 22 – Wednesday June 24, 2020
Disney’s Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States

IDC CIO Conference Manila

Tuesday June 23, 2020
Shangri-La at The Fort, Manila, Philippines

SINC Southeast IT & Security Leaders Forum

Sunday June 28 – Tuesday June 30, 2020
Ritz-Carlton Coconut Grove, Miami, United States

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Lille

Tuesday June 30, 2020
Chambre de Métiers et de l’Artisanat des Hauts-de-France, Lille, France

Cyber Security & Cloud Expo Europe 2020

Wednesday July 1 – Thursday July 2, 2020
RAI Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands

11th BankTech Executive Summit

Friday July 3, 2020
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

eGISEC 2020

Monday July 6 – Wednesday July 8, 2020
Korea International Exhibition Center (KINTEX), Seoul, Korea

Grand Rapids IT Symposium

Wednesday July 15, 2020
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids, United States

SecureWorld Boston

Wednesday July 15 – Thursday July 16, 2020
Hynes Convention Center, Boston, United States

Vietnam Security Summit 2020

Thursday July 16, 2020
JW Marriott Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam

Total Security Conference 2020

Wednesday July 22, 2020
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

19th Next Generation Security Vision

Wednesday July 22, 2020
Intercontinental Seoul COEX, Seoul, Korea

Congreso Cybersecurity Bank & Government: Buenos Aires

Thursday July 23, 2020
Hotel 725 Continental, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Monday July 27 – Tuesday July 28, 2020
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia

Cyber Security Philippines 2020

Tuesday July 28, 2020
Diamond Hotel, Manila, Philippines

ECOM 2020

Wednesday August 5 – Thursday August 6, 2020
CTICC, Cape Town, South Africa

Kansas City IT Symposium

Tuesday August 11, 2020
Overland Park Convention Center, Kansas City, United States

CyberSEC Taiwan Executive Dinner Seminar

Wednesday August 12, 2020
18:00 – 20:00
W Taipei
Taipei, Taiwan

CyberSEC 2020

Wednesday August 12 – Friday August 14, 2020
Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Taipei, Taiwan

Cyber Security Summit: Charlotte 2020

Thursday August 13, 2020
Le Méridien Charlotte, Charlotte, United States

IDC CIO Conference Malaysia

Thursday August 13, 2020
The W Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Congreso Cybersecurity Bank & Government: Santa Cruz

Thursday August 20, 2020
Hotel Marriot, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Segurinfo Chile 2020

Tuesday August 25, 2020
Hotel W Santiago de Chile, Santiago, Chile

SecureWorld Philadelphia

Wednesday August 26 – Thursday August 27, 2020
Valley Forge Casino Resort, Philadelphia, United States

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Monday August 31 – Wednesday September 2, 2020
ANA InterContinental Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Cyber Security Summit: Chicago 2020

Tuesday September 1, 2020
Marriott Marquis Chicago, Chicago, United States

North Carolina Digital Government Summit

Wednesday September 2, 2020
Hilton North Raleigh Hills, Raleigh, United States

600Minutes Cyber Security The Netherlands

Wednesday September 2 – Thursday September 3, 2020
Postillion Convention Centre WTC, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Thursday September 3 – Friday September 4, 2020
Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel, Mumbai, India

CIO Summit 2020

Friday September 4, 2020
InterContinental Seoul COEX, Seoul, Korea

CIOsynergy Minneapolis

Thursday September 10, 2020
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, Minneapolis, United States

AuSec 2020 Global Summit

Thursday September 10 – Friday September 11, 2020
The Langham, Melbourne, Australia

600Minutes Executive IT Belgium

Thursday September 10, 2020
Congres-En Erfgoedcentrum Lamot, Mechelen, Belgium

StrategyForum CIO Finland

Wednesday September 16, 2020
Scandic Marina Conference Center, Helsinki, Finland

Congreso Cybersecurity Bank & Government: Panamá

Wednesday September 16, 2020
Hotel Marriott, Panamá, Panama

Michigan Digital Government Summit

Tuesday September 22, 2020
Lansing Center, Lansing, United States

CIOsynergy DC

Tuesday September 22, 2020
Washington Marriott Georgetown, Washington, D.C., United States

IDC Security Conference Helsinki

Tuesday September 22, 2020
Helsinki Congress Paasitorni, Helsinki, Finland

Cloud Expo Asia, Hong Kong

Wednesday September 23 – Thursday September 24, 2020
HKCEC, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

600Minutes Public IT The Netherlands

Wednesday September 23, 2020
Spant!, Bussum, Netherlands

SecureCISO Denver

Thursday September 24, 2020
Four Seasons Hotel, Denver, United States

IDC Security Conference Copenhagen

Thursday September 24, 2020
Industriens Hus, Copenhagen, Denmark

IDC Security Conference Stockholm

Tuesday September 29, 2020
7A Posthuset, Stockholm, Sweden

IDC Security Conference Oslo

Wednesday September 30, 2020
Gamle Logen, Oslo, Norway

Cyber Security Summit: Houston

Thursday October 1, 2020
The Westin Houston, Houston, United States

PAS OptICS 2020

Monday October 5 – Wednesday October 7, 2020
Hotel ZaZa Memorial City, Houston, United States

600Minutes Executive IT The Netherlands

Tuesday October 6 – Wednesday October 7, 2020
Postillion Convention Centre WTC, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Cyber Security for Critical Manufacturing Summit

Tuesday October 13 – Wednesday October 14, 2020
Hyatt Regency McCormick, Chicago, United States

ElevateIT: Houston Technology Summit 2020

Wednesday October 14, 2020
NRG Center, Houston, United States

CIOsynergy Chicago

Thursday October 15, 2020
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile, Chicago, United States

Cyber Security Summit: Nashville 2020

Tuesday October 20, 2020
Renaissance Nashville Hotel, Nashville, United States

600Minutes Executive IT Denmark

Tuesday October 20, 2020
Scandic Falkoner, Copenhagen, Denmark

Emerging Technologies — AI, Robotics and IoT

Thursday October 22, 2020
Messukeskus Siipi, Helsinki, Finland

American CIO & IT Summit 2020

Monday October 26 – Tuesday October 27, 2020
The Westin Chicago Lombard, Chicago, United States

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2020 — Gold Coast

Monday October 26 – Thursday October 29, 2020
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Gold Coast, Australia

CU Intersect Conference

Tuesday October 27 – Thursday October 29, 2020
Royal Sonesta Hotel, Houston, United States

Segurinfo Colombia 2020

Thursday October 29, 2020
Sheraton Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia

600Minutes Information and Cyber Security: Sweden

Tuesday November 24 – Wednesday November 25, 2020
Stockholm Waterfront, Stockholm, Sweden

Cyber Security Experience

Thursday November 26, 2020
NBC Congrescentrum, Nieuwegein, Netherlands

CIOarena Charlotte 2020

Thursday December 10, 2020
Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States

Darktrace Cyber Security Seminars

Darktrace’s exclusive seminars and roundtable events are designed for senior cyber security professionals, who would like to learn about:

  • The rise of machine-speed and worm-able attacks
  • Autonomous Response: how cyber AI responds surgically to fast attacks
  • Real-world case studies where zero-days and insider threats were interrupted within seconds
  • How to prepare for offensive AI attacks
Request an invitation now
Next: Resources