Upcoming Events

Meet Darktrace representatives where you are. Darktrace participates in tradeshows and conferences around the world, and hosts exclusive Darktrace Cyber Security Seminars for a more personalized experience. Select your region below to find out when and where to find us.

North America (42)
Europe (75)
Latin America (1)
Asia-Pacific (28)
Middle East (8)
Africa (1)
Darktrace Seminars (25)
Darktrace Webinars

SINC TOLA IT & Security Leaders Forum

Sunday February 23 – Tuesday February 25, 2020
Hyatt Lost Pines Resort and Spa, Austin, United States

Microsoft Ignite The Tour — Prague

Monday February 24 – Tuesday February 25, 2020
Prague Congress Centre, Prague, Czechia

Noord Infosec Dialogue UK

Tuesday February 25 – Wednesday February 26, 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Oxford Belfry, Oxford, United Kingdom

CIO Conference Dublin

Tuesday February 25, 2020
InterContinental Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

DynamicCISO Summit & Excellence Awards 2020

Thursday February 27 – Friday February 28, 2020
The Leela, Mumbai, India

Critical Infrastructure Cyber Security Conference 2020

Thursday February 27, 2020
Tokyo Conference Center Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan

Denver Cybersecurity Conference

Friday February 28, 2020
Hilton City Center, Denver, United States

Cyber Security Symposium in Dogo

Friday February 28 – Saturday February 29, 2020
Ehime University Johoku Campus, Matsuyama, Japan

BrainStorm Wisconsin Dells

Sunday March 1 – Tuesday March 3, 2020
Kalahari Convention Center, Wisconsin Dells, United States

5th GCC Operational Technology Security Forum

Sunday March 1 – Wednesday March 4, 2020
Al Bustan Palace by Ritz Carlton, Muscat, Oman

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2020: Dubai

Monday March 2, 2020
Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai, UAE

TechTalk Summit: Dallas

Tuesday March 3, 2020
III Forks, Dallas, United States

The Future of Cyber Security Birmingham

Tuesday March 3, 2020
The Birmingham Conference & Events Centre, Birmingham, United Kingdom

e-Crime & Cybersecurity Congress

Tuesday March 3 – Wednesday March 4, 2020
Park Plaza Victoria, London, United Kingdom

Command Control European Cybersecurity Summit

Tuesday March 3 – Wednesday March 4, 2020
Internationales Congress Center, Munich, Germany

ITmedia’s @IT Security Seminar 2020 — Osaka

Tuesday March 3, 2020
Breeze Plaza, Osaka, Japan

TechTalk Summit: Austin

Wednesday March 4, 2020
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse, Austin, United States

SecureWorld Charlotte

Wednesday March 4 – Thursday March 5, 2020
Charlotte Convention Center, Charlotte, United States

London Breakfast Seminar

Wednesday March 4, 2020
08:00 – 11:00
The Shangri-La Hotel at The Shard
London, United Kingdom

Cyber Security Fairevent

Wednesday March 4 – Thursday March 5, 2020
Westfalenhallen 8, Dortmund, Germany

TechTalk Summit: Houston

Thursday March 5, 2020
Eddie V’s Prime Seafood, Houston, United States

Atlanta Cybersecurity Conference

Thursday March 5, 2020
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel, Atlanta, United States

CIOsynergy Toronto

Thursday March 5, 2020
InterContinental Toronto Centre, Toronto, Canada

Düsseldorf Lunch Seminar

Thursday March 5, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
Steigenberger Parkhotel
Düsseldorf, Germany

ITmedia’s @IT Security Seminar 2020 — Fukuoka

Thursday March 5, 2020
Resora NTT Yumetenjin Hall, Fukuoka, Japan

GBI CIO Sweden

Thursday March 5, 2020
Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre, Stockholm, Sweden

Captive Eight: Nashville

Tuesday March 10, 2020
Omni Nashville Hotel, Nashville, United States

British Legal Technology Forum

Tuesday March 10, 2020
Old Billingsgate, London, United Kingdom

Telstra Vantage™ On Tour 2020: Brisbane

Tuesday March 10, 2020
Royal International Convention Centre, Brisbane, Australia

e-Crime & Cybersecurity Congress in Dubai

Tuesday March 10, 2020
Conrad Hotel Dubai, Dubai, UAE

TechTalk Summit: NYC

Wednesday March 11, 2020
Lafayette, New York City, United States

Cleveland Cybersecurity Conference

Wednesday March 11, 2020
Cleveland Marriott Downtown at Key Tower, Cleveland, United States

Cloud & Cyber Security Expo

Wednesday March 11, 2020
ExCel London, London, United Kingdom

Microsoft Ignite The Tour — Amsterdam

Wednesday March 11 – Thursday March 12, 2020
RAI Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Billings Lunch Seminar

Thursday March 12, 2020
12:00 – 14:30
Billings Petroleum Club
Billings, United States

Digital Transformation & Next-Generation Security Conference

Thursday March 12, 2020
Madejski Stadium, Reading, United Kingdom

Toronto Cybersecurity Conference

Thursday March 12, 2020
Hyatt Regency Toronto, Toronto, Canada

Information Security Management Forum 2020

Thursday March 12, 2020
New Osaka Hotel, Osaka, Japan

Barcelona Lunch Seminar

Thursday March 12, 2020
13:00 – 15:00
Hotel Majestic
Barcelona, Spain

CISO Summit Series: Nordi-Lux Edition

Sunday March 15 – Tuesday March 17, 2020
Bilderberg Europa Hotel Scheveningen, The Hague, Netherlands

Riyadh Lunch Seminar

Monday March 16, 2020
12:00 – 14:30
Four Seasons
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Cyber Security & Cloud Expo Global 2020

Tuesday March 17 – Wednesday March 18, 2020
Olympia, London, United Kingdom

IT & IT Security Meetings Cannes 2020

Tuesday March 17, 2020
Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, Cannes, France

Clusit Security Summit Milano

Tuesday March 17 – Thursday March 19, 2020
UNAHOTELS Expo Fiera, Milan, Italy

ElevateIT: DFW Technology Summit 2020

Wednesday March 18, 2020
Irving Convention Center, Irving, United States

SecureWorld Philadelphia

Wednesday March 18 – Thursday March 19, 2020
Valley Forge Casino Resort, Philadelphia, United States

Infosecurity Belgium

Wednesday March 18 – Thursday March 19, 2020
Brussels Expo, Brussels, Belgium

Brasília Dinner Seminar

Wednesday March 18, 2020
19:00 – 21:30
Fogo de Chão Brasilia
Brasília, Brazil

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Aix-en-Provence

Wednesday March 18, 2020
Hôtel Renaissance, Aix-en-Provence, France

Darktrace & Neurones Partner Lunch Seminar

Wednesday March 18, 2020
11:00 – 15:00
Azalaï Hotel
Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Cyber Security Symposium in Kyushu

Wednesday March 18 – Thursday March 19, 2020
Hotel & Resorts BEPPUWAN, Beppu, Japan

Stockholm Afternoon Tea Seminar

Wednesday March 18, 2020
15:00 – 17:00
The British Embassy
Stockholm, Sweden

Houston Dinner Seminar

Thursday March 19, 2020
18:00 – 20:00

Detroit Cybersecurity Conference

Thursday March 19, 2020
Sheraton Detoit Novi, Detroit, United States

CISO UK Summit

Thursday March 19, 2020
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom

Enterprise Security & Risk Management

Thursday March 19, 2020
Victoria Park Plaza, London, United Kingdom

Telstra Vantage™ On Tour 2020: Perth

Thursday March 19, 2020
Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre, Perth, Australia

Ciberseguridad Barcelona

Thursday March 19, 2020
Estadio Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

Cyber Security Summit: Tampa 2020

Friday March 20, 2020
Hilton Tampa Downtown, Tampa, United States

Melbourne Lunch Seminar

Friday March 20, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Melbourne, Australia

Midsize Enterprise Summit: IT Security 2020

Monday March 23 – Tuesday March 24, 2020
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay, Tampa, United States

The Gulf Congress on Cyber Security

Monday March 23 – Tuesday March 24, 2020
Conrad Hotel, Dubai, UAE

CIOarena Atlanta 2020

Tuesday March 24, 2020
Twelve Midtown, Autograph Collection, Atlanta, United States

Cyber Security for Critical Assets USA

Tuesday March 24 – Wednesday March 25, 2020
Marriott Marquis Houston, Houston, United States

Future of Cyber Security London

Tuesday March 24, 2020
Prospero House, London, United Kingdom

Future of Security Melbourne 2020

Tuesday March 24, 2020
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne, Australia

600Minutes Information and Cyber Security Finland

Tuesday March 24, 2020
Scandic Marina Congress Center, Helsinki, Finland

La cybersécurité à l’heure du zéro Trust

Tuesday March 24, 2020
Centre d’affaires Paris Trocadéro, Paris, France

Birmingham Lunch Seminar

Wednesday March 25, 2020
12:00 – 13:30
Grand Bohemian Hotel
Birmingham, United States

New York City Dinner Seminar

Wednesday March 25, 2020
18:00 – 20:00
American Cut Steakhouse
New York City, United States

St. Louis Cybersecurity Conference

Wednesday March 25, 2020
Hilton St. Louis Frontenac, St. Louis, United States

SecureWorld Boston

Wednesday March 25 – Thursday March 26, 2020
Hynes Convention Center, Boston, United States

2020 Dallas IANS Information Security Forum

Wednesday March 25 – Thursday March 26, 2020
Cityplace Conference Center, Dallas, United States

Digital Transformation Expo Manchester

Wednesday March 25 – Thursday March 26, 2020
Manchester Central, Manchester, United Kingdom

Nantes Lunch Seminar

Wednesday March 25, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
Atlantide 1874
Nantes, France

Microsoft Ignite The Tour — Madrid

Wednesday March 25 – Thursday March 26, 2020
Kinepolis, Madrid, Spain

Abu Dhabi Lunch Seminar

Wednesday March 25, 2020
15:00 – 17:00
Emirates Palace
Abu Dhabi, UAE

CIOarena Charlotte 2020

Thursday March 26, 2020
The Westin Charlotte, Charlotte, United States

GBI CIO Oxford

Thursday March 26, 2020
Saïd Business School, University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom

Berlin Lunch Seminar

Thursday March 26, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
The Ritz Carlton Hotel
Berlin, Germany

Cybersecurity Summit Roma 2020

Thursday March 26, 2020
Centro Congressi Roma Eventi Fontana di Trevi, Rome, Italy

Amsterdam Lunch Seminar

Thursday March 26, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
Intercontinental Amstel Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands

CU Intersect Conference

Monday March 30 – Wednesday April 1, 2020
Royal Sonesta Hotel, Houston, United States

Infosec World Conference & Expo

Tuesday March 31 – Wednesday April 1, 2020
Disney’s Contemporary Resort, Lake Buena Vista, FL, United States

Telstra Vantage™ On Tour 2020: Adelaide

Tuesday March 31, 2020
Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide, Australia

Journée Stratégique Clusis

Tuesday March 31, 2020
Haute Ecole Arc, Lausanne, Switzerland

Richmond Cyber Security Forum

Wednesday April 1, 2020
Savoy Place, London, United Kingdom

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Lyon

Wednesday April 1, 2020
CCI de Lyon, Lyon, France

e-Crime & Cybersecurity France

Wednesday April 1, 2020
New Cap Event Center, Paris, France

AuSec 2020 Global Summit

Thursday April 2 – Friday April 3, 2020
The Langham, Melbourne, Australia

CIOméxico

Thursday April 2, 2020
St Regis Hotel, Mexico City, Mexico

GBI CIO Madrid

Thursday April 2, 2020
Madrid Marriott Auditorium Hotel & Conference Center, Madrid, Spain

CIO Summit 2020

Tuesday April 7, 2020
InterContinental Seoul COEX, Seoul, Korea

ICI Event Dallas

Thursday April 9, 2020
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria, Dallas, United States

World AI & RPA Show

Monday April 13 – Tuesday April 14, 2020
Conrad Hotel, Dubai, UAE

Cybersecurity & Fraud Summit: Chicago

Tuesday April 21, 2020
Convene, Chicago, United States

600Minutes Information and Cyber Security Denmark

Wednesday April 22, 2020
Scandic Falkoner, Copenhagen, Denmark

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Toulouse

Wednesday April 22, 2020
Espaces Vanel, Toulouse, France

Assemblée Générale du Clusis

Friday April 24, 2020
Hôtel de la Paix, Lugano, Switzerland

Helsinki Lunch Seminar

Tuesday April 28, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
The British Embassy
Helsinki, Finland

ItaliaSec

Tuesday April 28 – Wednesday April 29, 2020
Meliá Hotels International, Milan, Italy

Infosecurity Denmark

Wednesday April 29 – Thursday April 30, 2020
Øksnehallen, Copenhagen, Denmark

Microsoft Ignite The Tour — Stockholm

Tuesday May 5 – Wednesday May 6, 2020
Stockholmsmässan, Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Technology Security & Risk Summit

Wednesday May 6, 2020
Swissôtel Sydney, Sydney, Australia

CyberSafe Conference 2020

Wednesday May 6 – Thursday May 7, 2020
The Grace Hotel, Sydney, Australia

SecureCISO Denver

Thursday May 7, 2020
Four Seasons Hotel, Denver, United States

Cyber Security Summit: Nashville 2020

Thursday May 7, 2020
Renaissance Nashville Hotel, Nashville, United States

The Hague Lunch Seminar

Thursday May 7, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
Hotel Des Indes
The Hague, Netherlands

CXO Insight Live

Tuesday May 12, 2020
DoubleTree Hilton, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Nantes

Wednesday May 13, 2020
CCI de Nantes Saint-Nazaire, Nantes, France

Porto Lunch Seminar

Thursday May 14, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
The Yeatman
Porto, Portugal

Cyber Security Summit: Dallas

Friday May 15, 2020
Sheraton Dallas Hotel, Dallas, United States

Brisbane Lunch Seminar

Tuesday May 19, 2020
12:00 – 14:00
Customs House
Brisbane, Australia

teissAmsterdam2020

Tuesday May 19, 2020
Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Cyber Security Philippines 2020

Wednesday May 20, 2020
Manila Marriott Hotel, Manila, Philippines

GBI CIO Manchester

Thursday May 21, 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom

ElevateIT: San Antonio Technology Summit 2020

Tuesday June 2, 2020
Grand Hyatt Lone Star Ballroom, San Antonio, United States

Infosecurity Europe

Tuesday June 2, 2020
Kensington Olympia, London, United Kingdom

teissDublin2020

Wednesday June 3, 2020
Ballsbridge Hotel, Dublin, Ireland

Business Artificial Intelligence

Wednesday June 3, 2020
Theater & Convention Center Orpheus, Apeldoorn, Netherlands

600Minutes Future IT

Wednesday June 3, 2020
Theater & Convention Center Orpheus, Apeldoorn, Netherlands

Gala Risk IT

Tuesday June 9, 2020
Pavillon d’Armenonville, Paris, France

CISO Leaders Summit Australia

Thursday June 11, 2020
Crown Conference Centre, Melbourne, Australia

World AI Show

Monday June 15, 2020
Sheraton Grand, Jakarta, Indonesia

AI Week Middle East

Tuesday June 16 – Thursday June 18, 2020
Atlantis, The Palm, Dubai, UAE

CXO Exchange

Wednesday June 17, 2020
Millennium Gloucester Hotel London, United Kingdom

Brussels Lunch Seminar

Wednesday June 17, 2020
12:00 – 14:00

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Bordeaux

Wednesday June 17, 2020
Institut Culturel Bernard Magrez, Bordeaux, France

Cyber Security Summit Belgium

Thursday June 18, 2020
Square Meeting Center, Brussels, Belgium

Conférence la Cyberguerre et l’Intelligence Artificielle

Friday June 19, 2020
Haute école de gestion de Genève, Genève, Switzerland

Cybermatinées Sécurité: Lille

Tuesday June 30, 2020
Chambre de Métiers et de l’Artisanat des Hauts-de-France, Lille, France

Cyber Security & Cloud Expo Europe 2020

Wednesday July 1 – Thursday July 2, 2020
RAI Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands

eGISEC 2020

Monday July 6 – Wednesday July 8, 2020
Korea International Exhibition Center (KINTEX), Seoul, Korea

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit: Sydney 2020

Monday July 27 – Tuesday July 28, 2020
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia

CyberSEC Taiwan Executive Dinner Seminar

Wednesday August 12, 2020
18:00 – 20:00
W Taipei
Taipei, Taiwan

CyberSEC 2020

Wednesday August 12 – Friday August 14, 2020
Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Taipei, Taiwan

PAS OptICS 2020

Thursday August 13 – Sunday August 16, 2020
Hotel ZaZa Memorial City, Houston, United States

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit: Tokyo 2020

Monday August 31 – Wednesday September 2, 2020
ANA InterContinental Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Cyber Security Summit: Chicago 2020

Tuesday September 1, 2020
Marriott Marquis Chicago, Chicago, United States

600Minutes Cyber Security The Netherlands

Wednesday September 2 – Thursday September 3, 2020
Postillion Convention Centre WTC, Rotterdam, Netherlands

600Minutes Executive IT Belgium

Thursday September 10, 2020
Congres-En Erfgoedcentrum Lamot, Mechelen, Belgium

StrategyForum CIO Finland

Wednesday September 16, 2020
Scandic Marina Conference Center, Helsinki, Finland

600Minutes Public IT The Netherlands

Wednesday September 23, 2020
Spant!, Bussum, Netherlands

Cyber Security Summit: Houston

Thursday October 1, 2020
The Westin Houston, Houston, United States

600Minutes Executive IT The Netherlands

Tuesday October 6 – Wednesday October 7, 2020
Postillion Convention Centre WTC, Rotterdam, Netherlands

ElevateIT: Houston Technology Summit 2020

Wednesday October 14, 2020
NRG Center, Houston, United States

600Minutes Executive IT Denmark

Tuesday October 20, 2020
Scandic Falkoner, Copenhagen, Denmark

Emerging Technologies — AI, Robotics and IoT

Thursday October 22, 2020
Messukeskus Siipi, Helsinki, Finland

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2020 — Gold Coast

Monday October 26 – Thursday October 29, 2020
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Gold Coast, Australia

600Minutes Information and Cyber Security: Sweden

Tuesday November 24 – Wednesday November 25, 2020
Stockholm Waterfront, Stockholm, Sweden

Cyber Security Experience

Thursday November 26, 2020
NBC Congrescentrum, Nieuwegein, Netherlands

Darktrace Cyber Security Seminars

Darktrace’s exclusive seminars and roundtable events are designed for senior cyber security professionals, who would like to learn about:

  • The rise of machine-speed and worm-able attacks
  • Autonomous Response: how cyber AI responds surgically to fast attacks
  • Real-world case studies where zero-days and insider threats were interrupted within seconds
  • How to prepare for offensive AI attacks
Request an invitation now
Next: Resources