Technology
Products
Resources
Company
English
Technology
Products
Blog
Resources
Company

Industry Events

Meet Darktrace representatives where you are. Darktrace participates in many cyber security and AI focussed tradeshows and conferences around the world. Select your region below to find out when and where to find us.

Virtual Events (40)
North America (16)
Europe (3)
Latin America (1)
Middle East (1)
Africa (1)

TOLA IT & Security Leaders Forum

Sunday October 24 – Tuesday October 26, 2021
St. Anthony Hotel, San Antonio, United States

CIO, Dallas Evening Gathering

Monday October 25, 2021
Ritz Carlton Dallas, Dallas, United States

CU Intersect Conference 2021

Monday October 25 – Wednesday October 27, 2021
Royal Sonesta Hotel, Houston, United States

MISA Ontario Infosec Virtual Conference and Trade Show

Monday October 25 – Wednesday October 27, 2021

CIO Review

Tuesday October 26, 2021

Conférence Cybersécurité 2021

Tuesday October 26 – Wednesday October 27, 2021

ItaliaSec: IT Security Conference

Tuesday October 26 – Wednesday October 27, 2021

ICS Cyber Security Conference

Tuesday October 26 – Thursday October 28, 2021

Atlanta Cybersecurity Conference

Wednesday October 27 – Thursday October 28, 2021
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center, Atlanta, United States

Cloud Expo Europe

Wednesday October 27 – Thursday October 28, 2021
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain

6th e-Crime and Cybersecurity Nordics

Wednesday October 27, 2021

The Richmond CIO Forum at The Harvard Club

Thursday October 28, 2021
The Harvard Club, New York City, United States

CISO Chicago Evening Gathering

Thursday October 28, 2021
JW Marriott Chicago, Chicago, United States

SITDEF Perú 2021

Thursday October 28 – Saturday October 30, 2021
Cuartel General del Ejército, Lima, Peru

600Minutes Executive IT Belgium

Thursday October 28, 2021

CISOonline Healthcare

Tuesday November 2, 2021

FranSec: Virtual IT Security Conference

Tuesday November 2 – Wednesday November 3, 2021

SCADA Technology Summit

Wednesday November 3 – Friday November 5, 2021
Westin Dallas Park Central, Dallas, United States

Sector Canada’s IT Security Conference

Wednesday November 3 – Thursday November 4, 2021
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, Canada

IDC Security Roadshow GCC

Thursday November 4, 2021

The Richmond CIO Forum at The Wigwam

Sunday November 7 – Tuesday November 9, 2021
The Wigwam Resort, Phoenix, United States

CISO Forum Canada

Monday November 8 – Friday November 12, 2021

CIO Visions Virtual: Innovation and Connection Online

Monday November 8 – Friday November 12, 2021

Miami Cybersecurity Conference

Tuesday November 9 – Wednesday November 10, 2021
Hilton Miami Blue Lagoon, Miami, United States

iTech 2021: Vancouver

Tuesday November 9, 2021
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada

Clusit Security Summit

Tuesday November 9 – Thursday November 11, 2021

Interface Omaha

Wednesday November 10, 2021
CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, United States

Black Hat Europe 2021

Wednesday November 10 – Thursday November 11, 2021
ExCel London, London, United Kingdom

CIOarena Canada & Rockies Virtual

Wednesday November 10, 2021

Florida Technology Summit 2021

Thursday November 11, 2021
Tampa Marriott Water Street, Tampa, United States

CISOonline Spotlight: Data Protection

Thursday November 11, 2021

3rd CISO 360 Middle East Congress

Monday November 15 – Tuesday November 16, 2021
The Habtoor Grand Resort, Dubai, UAE

MENA Industrial Cyber Security Conference 2021

Monday November 15 – Tuesday November 16, 2021

Segurinfo Paraguay 2021

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Boston Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Wednesday November 17, 2021

Southeast Virtual Cybersecurity Summit

Wednesday November 17 – Thursday November 18, 2021

Cybertech Africa

Monday November 22, 2021
Kigali Convention Centre, Kigali, Rwanda

Cloud & Cyber Security Expo

Tuesday November 23 – Wednesday November 24, 2021
Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, Paris, France

Benelux Cyber Summit

Tuesday November 23 – Wednesday November 24, 2021

SOFT 2021

Tuesday November 23 – Thursday November 25, 2021

7th e-Crime & Cybersecurity Spain

Wednesday November 24, 2021

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Monday November 29 – Wednesday December 1, 2021

CyberSecurity Innovation Week LATAM

Monday November 29 – Friday December 3, 2021

InnoTech Oklahoma

Wednesday December 1, 2021
Oklahoma City Convention Center, Oklahoma City, United States

600Minutes Executive IT Norway

Wednesday December 1, 2021

SecureCISO New York

Thursday December 2, 2021

West IT & Security Leaders Forum

Sunday December 5 – Tuesday December 7, 2021
Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia, Scottsdale, United States

CIOminneapolis

Wednesday December 8, 2021
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, Minneapolis, United States

Interface Seattle

Thursday December 9, 2021

CIOarena SouthEast Virtual

Wednesday December 15, 2021