Technology
Products
Resources
Company
English
Technology
Products
Blog
Resources
Company

Industry Events

Meet Darktrace representatives where you are. Darktrace participates in many cyber security and AI focussed tradeshows and conferences around the world. Select your region below to find out when and where to find us.

Virtual Events (34)
North America (6)
Europe (14)
Asia-Pacific (1)
Africa (1)

CIOonline Energy

Tuesday July 27, 2021

Japan IT Week Nagoya

Wednesday July 28 – Friday July 30, 2021
Port Messe, Nagoya, Japan

CIOonline East Canada

Thursday August 5, 2021

IDC IT Security Roadshow 2021

Tuesday August 17, 2021

CISOonline Mid-Atlantic

Thursday August 19, 2021

Trescon World AI & RPA Show

Wednesday August 25, 2021

ScaleUp 360° Virtual Workplace Evolution

Wednesday August 25 – Thursday August 26, 2021

IT & IT Security Meetings 2021

Tuesday August 31 – Thursday September 2, 2021
Palais des Congrès et des Festivals de Cannes, Cannes, France

MENA Cyber Security Digi Conference

Wednesday September 1, 2021

San Diego CyberSecurity Conference

Wednesday September 1, 2021

Richmond Cyber Resilience Forum

Sunday September 5 – Tuesday September 7, 2021
Park Hotel ai Cappuccini, Gubbio, Italy

Benelux Information Security Network

Monday September 6 – Tuesday September 7, 2021
Novotel Amsterdam City, Amsterdam, Netherlands

FIC 2021

Tuesday September 7 – Thursday September 9, 2021
Grand Palais, Lille, France

600Minutes Cyber Security Netherlands

Wednesday September 8 – Thursday September 9, 2021

Canada East Virtual Cybersecurity Summit

Wednesday September 8 – Thursday September 9, 2021

IDC CIO Summit: Saudi Arabia

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Nashville CyberSecurity Conference

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit 2021

Monday September 20 – Wednesday September 22, 2021
Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort, Orlando, United States

IDC CIO Summit: Qatar

Monday September 20, 2021

ECS UK Enterprise Cyber Security

Tuesday September 21, 2021
Victoria Park Plaza, London, United Kingdom

IDC CIO Summit: Spain

Wednesday September 22 – Thursday September 23, 2021

ICT Infrastructure 2021

Thursday September 23, 2021
Van der Valk Hotel Nivelles-Sud, Nivelles, Belgium

Charlotte Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Thursday September 23, 2021

XVI Congreso Internacional de experiencias en Ciberseguridad Industrial

Tuesday September 28 – Thursday September 30, 2021
Hotel Meliá Avenida de América, Madrid, Spain

Nordic Cyber Summit

Tuesday September 28 – Wednesday September 29, 2021

Infosecurity Danmark 2021

Wednesday September 29 – Thursday September 30, 2021
Øksnehallen, Copenhagen, Denmark

Columbus Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Thursday September 30, 2021

iTech Fall Virtual Event

Tuesday October 5, 2021

Billington CyberSecurity Summit

Wednesday October 6 – Friday October 8, 2021

Les Assises 2021

Wednesday October 13 – Thursday October 14, 2021
Grimaldi Forum, Monaco, Monaco

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2021 — Orlando

Monday October 18 – Thursday October 21, 2021
Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort, Orlando, United States

CIO Executive Forum Norway

Wednesday October 20, 2021
Ekebergsrestauranten, Oslo, Norway

New York Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Wednesday October 20, 2021

iTech 2021: Toronto

Thursday October 21, 2021
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, Canada

CU Intersect Conference 2021

Monday October 25 – Wednesday October 27, 2021
Royal Sonesta Hotel, Houston, United States

CIO Review

Tuesday October 26, 2021

Cloud Expo Europe

Wednesday October 27 – Thursday October 28, 2021
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain

FranSec: Virtual IT Security Conference

Tuesday November 2 – Wednesday November 3, 2021

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2021 — Barcelona

Monday November 8 – Thursday November 11, 2021
Centre Convencions Internacional Barcelona (CCIB), Barcelona, Spain

CISO Forum Canada 2021

Monday November 8 – Friday November 12, 2021

iTech 2021: Vancouver

Tuesday November 9, 2021
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada

Boston Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Wednesday November 17, 2021

Cybertech Africa

Monday November 22, 2021
Kigali Convention Centre, Kigali, Rwanda

Cloud & Cyber Security Expo

Tuesday November 23 – Wednesday November 24, 2021
Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, Paris, France

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Monday November 29 – Wednesday December 1, 2021
InterContinental London, The O2, London, United Kingdom

600Minutes Executive IT Norway

Wednesday December 1, 2021

SecureCISO New York

Thursday December 2, 2021