Industry Events

Meet Darktrace representatives where you are. Darktrace participates in tradeshows and conferences around the world, and hosts exclusive Darktrace Cyber Security Seminars for a more personalized experience. Select your region below to find out when and where to find us.

Virtual Events (36)
North America (25)
Europe (13)
Latin America (4)
Asia-Pacific (11)
Africa (2)

Virtual Cybersecurity Summit EMEA

Wednesday July 1 – Friday July 3, 2020

CPS Cyber Security Workshop 2020

Thursday July 2 – Friday July 3, 2020
Maison GLAD Jeju, Jeju City, Korea

11th BankTech Executive Summit

Friday July 3, 2020
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

CIO Digital Festival: Germany

Tuesday July 7 – Friday July 10, 2020

Cyber Security Virtual Conference

Tuesday July 7 – Friday July 10, 2020

Security Week: ICS Lockdown

Wednesday July 8 – Thursday July 9, 2020

World AI Show

Thursday July 9, 2020

ElevateIT: DFW Technology Summit 2020

Friday July 10, 2020
Irving Convention Center, Irving, United States

World AI & RPA Show

Monday July 13, 2020

CIO & CISO Strategy Meeting

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Captive Eight: Dallas

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Cyber Security Digital Summit: APAC 2020

Tuesday July 14 – Wednesday July 15, 2020

Grand Rapids IT Symposium

Wednesday July 15, 2020
DeVos Place, Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids, United States

Captive Eight: Seattle

Wednesday July 15, 2020

19th Next Generation Security Vision

Wednesday July 22, 2020
Intercontinental Seoul COEX, Seoul, Korea

San Francisco CIO Executive Leadership Summit

Thursday July 23, 2020
The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco, San Francisco, United States

Congreso Cybersecurity Bank & Government: Buenos Aires

Thursday July 23, 2020
Hotel 725 Continental, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Landmark CIO Summit

Thursday July 23, 2020

ECOM 2020

Wednesday August 5 – Thursday August 6, 2020
CTICC, Cape Town, South Africa

Kansas City IT Symposium

Tuesday August 11, 2020
Overland Park Convention Center, Kansas City, United States

CyberSEC 2020

Tuesday August 11 – Wednesday August 12, 2020
Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Taipei, Taiwan

CIOarena Tri-State Virtual

Wednesday August 12, 2020

HMG Live! Atlanta CIO Virtual Summit

Thursday August 13, 2020

CIO Summit of America

Thursday August 20, 2020
Grand Hyatt New York, New York City, United States

Congreso Cybersecurity Bank & Government: Santa Cruz

Thursday August 20, 2020
Hotel Marriot, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Segurinfo Chile 2020

Tuesday August 25, 2020
Hotel W Santiago de Chile, Santiago, Chile

SecureWorld Philadelphia

Wednesday August 26 – Thursday August 27, 2020
Valley Forge Casino Resort, Philadelphia, United States

CIOarena Rust-Belt Virtual

Wednesday August 26, 2020

Silicon Valley CIO Executive Leadership Summit

Thursday August 27, 2020
Rosewood Sand Hill, Menlo Park, United States

Cyber Security Summit: Chicago 2020

Tuesday September 1, 2020
Marriott Marquis Chicago, Chicago, United States

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Tuesday September 1 – Thursday September 3, 2020
ANA InterContinental Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

North Carolina Digital Government Summit

Wednesday September 2, 2020
Hilton North Raleigh Hills, Raleigh, United States

ElevateIT: San Antonio Technology Summit 2020

Thursday September 3, 2020
Grand Hyatt Lone Star Ballroom, San Antonio, United States

CIO Summit 2020

Friday September 4, 2020
InterContinental Seoul COEX, Seoul, Korea

600Minutes Cyber Security

Friday September 4, 2020

CIOarena Midwest Virtual

Wednesday September 9, 2020

CIOsynergy Minneapolis

Thursday September 10, 2020
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, Minneapolis, United States

600Minutes Executive IT Belgium

Thursday September 10, 2020

IT & IT Security Meetings Cannes 2020

Tuesday September 15, 2020
Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, Cannes, France

StrategyForum CIO Finland

Wednesday September 16, 2020
Scandic Marina Conference Center, Helsinki, Finland

Congreso Cybersecurity Bank & Government: Panamá

Wednesday September 16, 2020
Hotel Marriott, Panamá, Panama

Total Security Conference 2020

Thursday September 17, 2020
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Michigan Digital Government Summit

Tuesday September 22, 2020
Lansing Center, Lansing, United States

CIOsynergy DC

Tuesday September 22, 2020
Washington Marriott Georgetown, Washington, D.C., United States

IDC Security Conference Helsinki

Tuesday September 22, 2020
Helsinki Congress Paasitorni, Helsinki, Finland

IDC Digital Forum 2020

Tuesday September 22 – Wednesday September 23, 2020

Cloud Expo Asia, Hong Kong

Wednesday September 23 – Thursday September 24, 2020
HKCEC, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

600Minutes Public IT The Netherlands

Wednesday September 23, 2020
Spant!, Bussum, Netherlands

Digital Transformation CIO Exchange

Wednesday September 23 – Thursday September 24, 2020

SecureCISO Denver

Thursday September 24, 2020
Four Seasons Hotel, Denver, United States

IDC Security Conference Copenhagen

Thursday September 24, 2020
Industriens Hus, Copenhagen, Denmark

Internet of Manufacturing Midwest

Monday September 28 – Wednesday September 30, 2020
Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel, Chicago, United States

IDC Security Conference Stockholm

Tuesday September 29, 2020
7A Posthuset, Stockholm, Sweden

IDC Security Conference Oslo

Wednesday September 30, 2020
Gamle Logen, Oslo, Norway

Cyber Security Summit: Houston

Thursday October 1, 2020
The Westin Houston, Houston, United States

PAS OptICS 2020

Monday October 5 – Wednesday October 7, 2020
Hotel ZaZa Memorial City, Houston, United States

Cybersecurity Africa Forum 2020

Monday October 5 – Thursday October 8, 2020
Palmeraie Resorts , Marrakesh, Morocco

600Minutes Executive IT The Netherlands

Tuesday October 6 – Wednesday October 7, 2020
Postillion Convention Centre WTC, Rotterdam, Netherlands

LEC Genève 2020

Tuesday October 6 – Wednesday October 7, 2020
Palexpo, Genève, Switzerland

Cyber Security for Critical Manufacturing Summit

Tuesday October 13 – Wednesday October 14, 2020
Hyatt Regency McCormick, Chicago, United States

ElevateIT: Houston Technology Summit 2020

Wednesday October 14, 2020
NRG Center, Houston, United States

CIOsynergy Chicago

Thursday October 15, 2020
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile, Chicago, United States

Cyber Security Summit: Nashville 2020

Tuesday October 20, 2020
Renaissance Nashville Hotel, Nashville, United States

600Minutes Executive IT Denmark

Tuesday October 20, 2020
Scandic Falkoner, Copenhagen, Denmark

Emerging Technologies — AI, Robotics and IoT

Thursday October 22, 2020
Messukeskus Siipi, Helsinki, Finland

American CIO & IT Summit 2020

Monday October 26 – Tuesday October 27, 2020
The Westin Chicago Lombard, Chicago, United States

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2020 — Gold Coast

Monday October 26 – Thursday October 29, 2020
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Gold Coast, Australia

CU Intersect Conference

Tuesday October 27 – Thursday October 29, 2020
Royal Sonesta Hotel, Houston, United States

Segurinfo Colombia 2020

Thursday October 29, 2020
Sheraton Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2020 — Tokyo

Tuesday November 17 – Thursday November 19, 2020
Grand Prince Hotel Shin Takanawa, Tokyo, Japan

600Minutes Information and Cyber Security: Sweden

Tuesday November 24 – Wednesday November 25, 2020
Stockholm Waterfront, Stockholm, Sweden

Cyber Security Experience

Thursday November 26, 2020
NBC Congrescentrum, Nieuwegein, Netherlands

CIOarena Charlotte 2020

Thursday December 10, 2020
Marriott City Center, Charlotte, United States

eGISEC 2020

Wednesday March 10 – Friday March 12, 2021
Korea International Exhibition Center (KINTEX), Seoul, Korea