Technology
Products
Resources
Company
English
Technology
Products
Blog
Resources
Company

Industry Events

Meet Darktrace representatives where you are. Darktrace participates in many cyber security and AI focussed tradeshows and conferences around the world. Select your region below to find out when and where to find us.

Virtual Events (41)
North America (16)
Europe (15)
Latin America (1)
Africa (1)

Midsize Enterprise Summit

Sunday September 19 – Tuesday September 21, 2021
Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center, Dallas, United States

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit 2021

Monday September 20 – Wednesday September 22, 2021
Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort, Orlando, United States

ECS UK Enterprise Cyber Security

Tuesday September 21, 2021
Victoria Park Plaza, London, United Kingdom

SpotIT Security & Networks Day

Tuesday September 21, 2021
Quartier Papier, Zaventem, Belgium

CISO Africa: Live

Tuesday September 21 – Wednesday September 22, 2021

CIO’s Future of Work Summit

Tuesday September 21 – Thursday September 23, 2021

MISA BC 2021 Fall Conference

Tuesday September 21 – Friday September 24, 2021

Kansas City CyberSecurity Conference

Wednesday September 22, 2021
The Venue in Leawood, Kansas City, United States

IDC CIO Summit: Spain

Wednesday September 22 – Thursday September 23, 2021

ICT Infrastructure 2021

Thursday September 23, 2021
Van der Valk Hotel Nivelles-Sud, Nivelles, Belgium

4ConNetworker 4CIO SOLA

Thursday September 23, 2021

IT Forum Financiero

Thursday September 23, 2021

Charlotte Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Thursday September 23, 2021

InnoTech Dallas

Tuesday September 28, 2021
Irving Convention Center, Dallas, United States

XVI Congreso Internacional de experiencias en Ciberseguridad Industrial

Tuesday September 28 – Thursday September 30, 2021
Hotel Meliá Avenida de América, Madrid, Spain

Nordic Cyber Summit

Tuesday September 28 – Wednesday September 29, 2021

Infosecurity Danmark 2021

Wednesday September 29 – Thursday September 30, 2021
Øksnehallen, Copenhagen, Denmark

Virtual Baltimore CyberSecurity Conference

Wednesday September 29, 2021

TechTalk Analyst Series: Ransomware

Wednesday September 29, 2021

Congreso de prevención del fraude y seguridad

Thursday September 30 – Friday October 1, 2021
Hotel Hyatt Regency, Cartagena, Colombia

Columbus Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Thursday September 30, 2021

CyberX Saudi

Monday October 4 – Tuesday October 5, 2021

Qatar Hybrid Cloud & Cybersecurity Summit

Monday October 4 – Tuesday October 5, 2021

600Minutes Executive IT Netherlands

Monday October 4 – Wednesday October 6, 2021

iTech Fall Virtual Event

Tuesday October 5, 2021

Secure Iowa Conference

Wednesday October 6, 2021
Ron Pearson Center, Des Moines, United States

Digital Transformation Expo

Wednesday October 6 – Thursday October 7, 2021
ExCel London, London, United Kingdom

Billington CyberSecurity Summit

Wednesday October 6 – Friday October 8, 2021

Sicurezza ICT Phygital Edition

Thursday October 7, 2021

it-sa 2021

Tuesday October 12 – Thursday October 14, 2021
Messezentrum Nürnberg, Nürnberg, Germany

Cyber & Cloud Expo

Tuesday October 12 – Friday October 15, 2021
Super Bock Arena, Porto, Portugal

ElevateIT: Houston Technology Summit 2021

Wednesday October 13, 2021
NRG Center, Houston, United States

Les Assises 2021

Wednesday October 13 – Thursday October 14, 2021
Grimaldi Forum, Monaco, Monaco

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2021 — Orlando

Monday October 18 – Thursday October 21, 2021
Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort, Orlando, United States

Digital Italy Summit

Monday October 18 – Wednesday October 20, 2021

CIO Executive Forum Norway

Wednesday October 20, 2021
Ekebergsrestauranten, Oslo, Norway

New York Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Wednesday October 20, 2021

DPO Forum — Security Forum

Thursday October 21, 2021
Van der Valk Hotel Nivelles-Sud, Brussels, Belgium

iTech 2021: Toronto

Thursday October 21, 2021
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, Canada

TOLA IT & Security Leaders Forum

Sunday October 24 – Tuesday October 26, 2021
St. Anthony Hotel, San Antonio, United States

CIO, Dallas Evening Gathering

Monday October 25, 2021
Ritz Carlton Dallas, Dallas, United States

CU Intersect Conference 2021

Monday October 25 – Wednesday October 27, 2021
Royal Sonesta Hotel, Houston, United States

MISA Ontario Infosec Virtual Conference and Trade Show

Monday October 25 – Wednesday October 27, 2021

CIO Review

Tuesday October 26, 2021

ItaliaSec: IT Security Conference

Tuesday October 26 – Wednesday October 27, 2021

Cloud Expo Europe

Wednesday October 27 – Thursday October 28, 2021
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain

6th e-Crime and Cybersecurity Nordics

Wednesday October 27, 2021

The Richmond CIO Forum at The Harvard Club

Thursday October 28, 2021
The Harvard Club, New York City, United States

600Minutes Executive IT Belgium

Thursday October 28, 2021

CISOonline Healthcare

Tuesday November 2, 2021

FranSec: Virtual IT Security Conference

Tuesday November 2 – Wednesday November 3, 2021

The Richmond CIO Forum at The Wigwam

Sunday November 7 – Tuesday November 9, 2021
The Wigwam Resort, Phoenix, United States

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™ 2021 — Barcelona

Monday November 8 – Thursday November 11, 2021
Centre Convencions Internacional Barcelona (CCIB), Barcelona, Spain

CISO Forum Canada

Monday November 8 – Friday November 12, 2021

iTech 2021: Vancouver

Tuesday November 9, 2021
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada

Interface Omaha

Wednesday November 10, 2021
CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, United States

Boston Virtual Cyber Security Summit

Wednesday November 17, 2021

Cybertech Africa

Monday November 22, 2021
Kigali Convention Centre, Kigali, Rwanda

Cloud & Cyber Security Expo

Tuesday November 23 – Wednesday November 24, 2021
Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, Paris, France

7th e-Crime & Cybersecurity Spain

Wednesday November 24, 2021

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Monday November 29 – Wednesday December 1, 2021
InterContinental London, The O2, London, United Kingdom

InnoTech Oklahoma

Wednesday December 1, 2021
Oklahoma City Convention Center, Oklahoma City, United States

600Minutes Executive IT Norway

Wednesday December 1, 2021

SecureCISO New York

Thursday December 2, 2021