Darktrace Webinars

UPCOMING WEBINAR

The Self-Defending Inbox: An Immune System for Email

Thursday January 23, 2020 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm GMT

Email and collaboration platforms represent the connective tissue of any digital business. Information is shared, plans are hatched, and alliances are formed in the digital realm of written correspondence. Yet as a human-driven medium, email will always be fueled by a pervasive assumption of trust that stands as the ‘weakest link’ in an organization’s security strategy.

Join Mariana Pereira and Dan Fein, Directors of Email Security at Darktrace, as they uncover how Cyber AI detected and responded to threats that emerged in the inbox.

  • WeTransfer phishing attack at a university
  • Supply chain compromise via email in the energy sector
  • CEO spoofing at an electricity disruption company
  • Spear Phishing attack at a US municipality

Register now with BrightTalk

On-demand webinars

Securing Smart Cities with Cyber AI
Andrew Tsonchev, Director of Technology at Darktrace, explains how artificial intelligence can detect and respond to threats across complex and diverse digital environments.

Watch now on BrightTalk

Security Past the Perimeter: A Cyber Immune System for the Cloud & Beyond
Andrew Tsonchev, Director of Technology at Darktrace and cloud security expert, explores how cyber AI-powered technology can defend your cloud network at any point across your digital infrastructure.

Watch now on BrightTalk

AI Autonomous Response: The Machine Fights Back
Darktrace’s Max Heinemeyer explores real-world threat stories to illustrate how cyber AI enables enterprises to neutralize the most sophisticated threats in a matter of seconds.

Watch now on BrightTalk

Banking on AI: How AI Defends Credit Unions Against Cyber-Attack
Darktrace and guests TruWest Credit Union, discuss how AI is empowering the financial sector to finally fight back against their online adversaries.

Watch now on BrightTalk