Upcoming Events

All (76)
United States (19)
United Kingdom (16)
Italy (8)
UAE (5)
France (4)
Australia (3)
Canada (3)
Germany (3)
Spain (3)
Singapore (3)
Webinars (2)
Austria (1)
Brazil (1)
Denmark (1)
Hong Kong (1)
Mexico (1)
Saudi Arabia (1)
Slovenia (1)

9eme Forum International de la Cybersécurité (FIC)

Tuesday January 24 – Wednesday January 25, 2017
Lille Grand Palais, Lille, France

Ataques de Inteligencia Artificial: Cómo Protegerse Usando 'Machine Learning' (español)

Tuesday January 24, 2017
Webinar

Dentro de la carrera de ciberarmas, una nueva estrategia es esencial para identificar y responder a los ataques de IA y a otros adversarios sutiles y avanzados. Durante el webinar, el Gerente Regional de Darktrace, Neil Goldfarb, y el Gerente Regional de CastInfo, Victor Ibañez, examinarán este desafío y explicarán por qué la ‘tecnología del sistema inmune’, propulsada por machine learning no-supervisado, será crítica en el futuro de la ciberdefensa.

Ataques de Inteligencia Artificial: Cómo Protegerse Usando Machine Learning (español)

Wednesday January 25, 2017
Webinar

Temario del Webinar:
1) El uso de inteligencia artificial y machine learning en el cibercrimen y la seguridad informática de hoy día.
2) Cómo los atacantes del futuro podrían hacer uso de IA, incluyendo las amenazas como ransomware inteligente, mensajes de phishing inteligentes y ‘ataques de confianza’ sutiles.
3) La necesidad para defensas basadas en IA.

14th PCI London

Thursday January 26, 2017
Park Plaza Victoria, London, United Kingdom

Cyber Security Exchange FS

Tuesday January 31 – Wednesday February 1, 2017
Luton Hoo: Golf, Hotel and Spa, London, United Kingdom

IDC Predictions 2017

Tuesday January 31, 2017
Hotel NH Eurobuilding, Madrid, Spain

e-Crime & Cybersecurity Germany

Tuesday January 31, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany

Sicurezza ICT 2017

Wednesday February 1, 2017
Hotel Michelangelo, Milan, Italy

Risks and Benefits of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics

Monday February 6 – Tuesday February 7, 2017
Cambridge Judge Business School, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Cyber Resilience & InfoSeC 2017

Monday February 6 – Tuesday February 7, 2017
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Industrial Internet of Things MENA

Monday February 6 – Tuesday February 7, 2017
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai, UAE

11th Annual Banking Operational Risk Management Summit

Tuesday February 7 – Thursday February 9, 2017
Steigenberger Hotel Herrenhof, Vienna, Austria

ConnecTech Dallas

Tuesday February 7, 2017
Omni Mandalay, Irving, TX, United States

Central Florida ISSA Lunch and Learn

Friday February 10, 2017
Cisco Systems, Orlando, FL, United States

RSA® Conference 2017

Monday February 13 – Friday February 17, 2017
Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA, United States

Darktrace will be holding Executive Briefings and hosting a VIP Executive Dinner during this event. Find out how to register for these events by visiting Darktrace's RSA® 2017 microsite.

NYSE Cyber Risk Board Forum

Monday February 13, 2017
Fairmont San Francisco Hotel, San Francisco, CA, United States

CIFI Security Summit Singapore

Tuesday February 21 – Wednesday February 22, 2017
Marina Mandarin Singapore, Singapore

The European Information Security Summit

Tuesday February 21 – Wednesday February 22, 2017
etc.venues Westminster Bridge, London, United Kingdom

IDC Fórum Ciberseguridad 2017

Wednesday February 22, 2017
Hotel Westin Palace, Madrid, Spain

Cyber Security, Risk Management & The Digital Enterprise Summit

Thursday February 23, 2017
Lake Forest Graduate School of Management, Lake Forest, IL, United States

2nd International Cyber Security Conference

Monday February 27 – Tuesday February 28, 2017
Security Forces Officers Club, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

International Cyber Risk Management Conference

Thursday March 2 – Friday March 3, 2017
Allstream Centre, Toronto, Canada

World Cybersecurity Congress 2017

Tuesday March 7 – Wednesday March 8, 2017
Business Design Centre, London, United Kingdom

e-Crime & Information Security Annual Congress

Tuesday March 7 – Wednesday March 8, 2017
London, United Kingdom

Cyber Security West Connect

Wednesday March 8, 2017
Delta Downtown, Calgary, Canada

CSA CEE Summit 2017

Thursday March 9, 2017
Ljubljana, Slovenia

SecureCISO Minneapolis

Thursday March 9, 2017
Minneapolis, MN, United States

Executive Leaders Network

Thursday March 9, 2017
Madejski Football Stadium, Reading, United Kingdom

South Florida ISSA Conference

Friday March 10, 2017
Signature Grand, Davie, FL, United States

Security Summit

Tuesday March 14 – Thursday March 16, 2017
Milan, Italy

British Legal Technology Forum

Tuesday March 14, 2017
The Old Billingsgate, London, United Kingdom

ASLAN 2017 Congress & Expo

Wednesday March 15 – Thursday March 16, 2017
Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid, Spain

Cloud Expo Europe London

Wednesday March 15 – Thursday March 16, 2017
ExCeL London, London, United Kingdom

The Future of Cyber Security Europe

Thursday March 16, 2017
The Mermaid, Puddle Dock, Blackfriars, London, United Kingdom

(ISC)2 SecurePhoenix2017

Friday March 17, 2017
Hilton Phoenix Chandler, Chandler, AZ, United States

(ISC)2 SecureSeattle2017

Monday March 20, 2017
Embassy Suites Seattle Bellevue, Bellevue, WA, United States

ConnecTech New York

Tuesday March 21, 2017
St. Regis Hotel, New York, NY, United States

Cyber Security for Critical Assets LATAM

Wednesday March 22 – Thursday March 23, 2017
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Black Hat Asia 2016

Tuesday March 28 – Friday March 31, 2017
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Legalex

Tuesday March 28 – Wednesday March 29, 2017
ExCeL London, London, United Kingdom

AccesSecurity

Wednesday March 29 – Friday March 31, 2017
Marseille Chanot, Palais des Congrès et des Expositions, Marseille, France

e-Crime & Cybersecurity Dubai

Wednesday March 29, 2017
Conrad Dubai, Dubai, UAE

InfoSec World 2017

Monday April 3 – Wednesday April 5, 2017
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, FL, United States

Industry 4.0 Summit

Tuesday April 4 – Wednesday April 5, 2017
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester, United Kingdom

2nd Annual GCC ICS Cyber Security Forum

Sunday April 9 – Tuesday April 11, 2017
Dubai, UAE

Premier CIO Forum Atlanta

Thursday April 13, 2017
Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Hotel & Convention Center, Marietta, GA, United States

Security Meetings

Tuesday April 18 – Thursday April 20, 2017
Palais des Congrès et des Festivals de Cannes, Cannes, France

ISA Calgary Show

Wednesday April 19 – Thursday April 20, 2017
Stampede Park, Calgary, Canada

Rethink! IT Security 2017

Monday April 24 – Tuesday April 25, 2017
Hotel Atlantic Kempinski, Hamburg, Germany

Financial Services Information Security Network

Monday April 24 – Tuesday April 25, 2017
Luton Hoo Spa & Golf Hotel, Luton, United Kingdom

Infosecurity Mexico 2017

Tuesday April 25 – Thursday April 27, 2017
Centro Banamex, Mexico City, Mexico

ConnecTech Chicago

Tuesday April 25, 2017
The Langham, Chicago, IL, United States

ICS Cyber Security

Wednesday April 26 – Thursday April 27, 2017
London, United Kingdom

IP EXPO Manchester 2017

Wednesday April 26 – Thursday April 27, 2017
Manchester Central, Manchester, United Kingdom

Cloud MENA

Monday May 1 – Tuesday May 2, 2017
Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai, UAE

Infosecurity Denmark 2017

Wednesday May 3 – Thursday May 4, 2017
Øksnehallen, Copenhagen, Denmark

e-Crime & Cybersecurity Singapore

Thursday May 4, 2017
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Sicurezza ICT Roma

Wednesday May 10, 2017
SGM Centro Congressi, Rome, Italy

e-Crime & Cybersecurity France

Thursday May 18, 2017
Paris, France

CeBit Australia 2017

Tuesday May 23 – Thursday May 25, 2017
International Convention Centre, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia

Cloud Expo Asia Hong Kong

Wednesday May 24 – Thursday May 25, 2017
HKCEC, Hong Kong

ConnecTech San Francisco

Monday June 5, 2017
Four Seasons Hotel, San Francisco, CA, United States

Infosecurity Europe 2017

Tuesday June 6 – Thursday June 8, 2017
Olympia, London, United Kingdom

Emerging Cyber Threats Summit

Wednesday June 7 – Thursday June 8, 2017
Sydney, Australia

Security Summit

Wednesday June 7 – Thursday June 8, 2017
Rome, Italy

Sicurezza ICT Padova

Thursday June 8, 2017
Sheraton Padova Hotel, Padova, Italy

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Monday June 12 – Thursday June 15, 2017
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center, National Harbor, MD, United States

Black Hat USA 2017

Saturday July 22 – Thursday July 27, 2017
Las Vegas, NV, United States

Cyber Security Summit: New York

Friday September 15, 2017
Grand Hyatt, New York, NY, United States

Sicurezza ICT Torino

Wednesday September 27, 2017
Hotel NH Ambasciatori, Torino, Italy

Gartner Symposium/ITxpo

Sunday October 1 – Thursday October 5, 2017
Walt Disney World, Lake Buena Vista, FL, United States

Book a live demo of the Darktrace platform at this event

AISA National Conference

Tuesday October 10 – Thursday October 12, 2017
Hyatt Regency, Sydney, Australia

Sicurezza ICT Bari

Tuesday October 17, 2017
The Nicolaus Hotel, Bari, Italy

Sicurezza ICT Bologna

Tuesday November 7, 2017
FlyOn, Bologna, Italy

Machina Summit AI

Wednesday November 8 – Thursday November 9, 2017
MOC Munich, Germany

Cyber Security Summit: Los Angeles

Thursday November 30, 2017
Fairmont Miramar Hotel, Santa Monica, CA, United States

Cyber Security Seminars

Darktrace's exclusive seminars and roundtable events are designed for senior information and cyber security professionals who would like to learn more about:

  • The ‘immune system’ approach to defending against sophisticated cyber-threats, including insider threats
  • Why new machine learning and mathematics are critical to detect ‘unknown unknowns’ threats
  • How to achieve 100% visibility of your network to improve confidence and avoid damaging attacks

Request an invitation now, or choose from one of our upcoming seminars near you.

Request an invitation
Next: Resources
English Français 日本語