Upcoming Events

Meet Darktrace representatives where you are. Darktrace participates in tradeshows and conferences around the world, and hosts exclusive Darktrace Cyber Security Seminars for a more personalized experience. Select your region below to find out when and where to find us.

All (131)
North America (35)
Europe (68)
Latin America (11)
Asia-Pacific (10)
Middle East (2)
Africa (5)
Darktrace Seminars (20)

Portland Technology Leadership Summit

Tuesday June 19, 2018
Oregon Convention Center, Portland, United States

Physical and Cyber Threat Convergence Forum

Wednesday June 20, 2018
Kingsway Hall Hotel, London, United Kingdom

2nd CISO 360 Congress 2018

Wednesday June 20 – Friday June 22, 2018
Marriott Hotel, Lisbon, Portugal

Scottsdale Dinner Seminar

Thursday June 21, 2018
18:00 – 20:00
Mastro's Steakhouse
Scottsdale, United States

Data Connectors Minneapolis

Thursday June 21, 2018
Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, Minneapolis, United States

Healthcare IT & Analytics Summit 2018

Thursday June 21 – Friday June 22, 2018
The Grand Baltimore, Baltimore, MD, United States

DIGIT Leaders

Thursday June 21, 2018
Our Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

GBI CIO Manchester

Thursday June 21, 2018
Old Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom

CSO Perspectives Roadshow 2018

Thursday June 21, 2018
Sofitel Hotel, Melbourne, Australia

4ª Convención Latinoamericana de Analítica

Thursday June 21, 2018
JW Marriott Bogota, Bogotá, Colombia

The CIFI Asia Hong Kong

Thursday June 21, 2018
W Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dublin Dinner Seminar

Thursday June 21, 2018
18:30 – 20:30

Richmond Cyber Resilience Forum

Thursday June 21 – Friday June 22, 2018
Park Hotel ai Cappuccini, Gubbio, Italy

Strategic IT Security DACH

Thursday June 21, 2018
Mövenpick Hotel Zürich Airport, Zürich, Switzerland

iNetwork Information Security Conference

Friday June 22, 2018
Kings House Conference Centre, Manchester, United Kingdom

NXTAsia

Tuesday June 26 – Thursday June 28, 2018
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Health Plus Care

Wednesday June 27 – Thursday June 28, 2018
ExCel London, London, United Kingdom

IT Masters Boot Camp 2018

Wednesday June 27 – Saturday June 30, 2018
Hotel Now Amber, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

TechTalk Summits: Kansas City

Thursday June 28, 2018
The Capital Grille, Kansas City, MO, United States

Cyber Security Summit: DC Metro

Thursday June 28, 2018
Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner, Washington, D.C., United States

FT Managing Cyber Security in Critical Infrastructure

Thursday June 28, 2018
The Crystal, London, United Kingdom

Chatham House Cyber 2018: Risks, Governance and Crisis Response

Thursday June 28 – Friday June 29, 2018
Chatham House, London, United Kingdom

Melbourne Lunch Seminar

Thursday June 28, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
Bottega Restaurant
Melbourne, Australia

Le Cercle Soirée Prix de l'Innovation

Thursday June 28, 2018
Pavillon Cambon Capucines, Paris, France

L'Usine Digitale Conférence Cybersécurité

Thursday June 28, 2018
Aéroclub de France, Paris, France

CyberMatinées Sécurité

Friday June 29, 2018
Bordeaux Métropole, Bordeaux, France

Cloudia IT Academy Roadshow

Friday June 29, 2018
Certosa di Potignano, Siena, Italy

Security IT Summit

Tuesday July 3, 2018
Hilton Canary Wharf Hotel, London, United Kingdom

Cambridge Wireless International Conference

Wednesday July 4, 2018
Wellcome Genome Campus Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Gibraltar Lunch Seminar

Wednesday July 4, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
The Sunborn
Gibraltar

e-Crime & AI Forum

Thursday July 5, 2018
London, United Kingdom

GBI CISO Cambridge

Thursday July 5, 2018
Cambridge, United Kingdom

Amsterdam Lunch Seminar

Thursday July 5, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
A'DAM Toren
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Cyber Defence Summit Africa 2018

Monday July 9 – Tuesday July 10, 2018
Kenyatta International Convention Centre, Nairobi, Kenya

Cyber Security Future Summit 2018

Tuesday July 10, 2018
Crowne Plaza London, London, United Kingdom

Valencia Lunch Seminar

Tuesday July 10, 2018
12:30 – 15:30
Westin Valencia
Valencia, Spain

Toulouse Lunch Seminar

Wednesday July 11, 2018
12:00 – 14:30
Crowne Plaza
Toulouse, France

secureCISO Denver

Thursday July 12, 2018
Four Seasons Denver, Denver, CO, United States

Darktrace Financial Services Dinner

Thursday July 12, 2018
18:30 – 20:30
The Andaz
London, United Kingdom

Darktrace Industrial Lunch Seminar

Thursday July 12, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
The Lowry Hotel
Manchester, United Kingdom

Munich Lunch Seminar

Thursday July 12, 2018
12:00 – 14:00

Darktrace Financial Services Lunch

Tuesday July 17, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
Grossi Florentino
Melbourne, Australia

Darktrace Cloud Security Lunch

Tuesday July 17, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
Shangri-La
Toronto, Canada

Atlanta: The CIO Bootcamp 2018

Wednesday July 18, 2018
Topgolf, Atlanta, United States

Cyber Security Summit: Seattle

Wednesday July 18, 2018
The Westin Seattle, Seattle, United States

Leeds Lunch Seminar

Thursday July 19, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
Quebecs Hotel
Leeds, United Kingdom

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Tuesday July 24 – Thursday July 26, 2018
Happo-en, Tokyo, Japan

Rio de Janeiro Lunch Seminar

Wednesday July 25, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
Hotel Emiliano
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Bogotá Dinner Seminar

Wednesday July 25, 2018
19:30 – 21:30
Matiz Restaurante
Bogotá, Colombia

RSA® Conference 2018

Wednesday July 25 – Friday July 27, 2018
Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre, Singapore, Singapore

Data Connectors Raleigh

Thursday July 26, 2018
Sheraton Raleigh Hotel, Raleigh, United States

Digital Transformation Congress

Thursday July 26, 2018
Gallagher Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa

Black Hat USA 2018

Saturday August 4, 2018
Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, United States

Vilnius Lunch Seminar

Wednesday August 8, 2018
11:00 – 15:00
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral
Vilnius, Lithuania

Gartner Security and Risk Management Summit

Tuesday August 14 – Wednesday August 15, 2018
Sheraton São Paulo WTC Hotel, São Paulo, Brazil

CIO Calgary

Thursday August 16, 2018
Calgary, Canada

Gartner Security and Risk Management Summit

Monday August 20 – Tuesday August 21, 2018
Hilton Sydney Hotel, Sydney, Australia

IDC IT Security Summit 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Maslow Hotel, Johannesburg, South Africa

ISACA Summit Cali 2018

Thursday August 23, 2018
Hotel Spiwak, Cali, Colombia

Segurinfo Chile 2018

Tuesday August 28, 2018
W Hotel, Santiago, Chile

Cyber Security Summit: Chicago

Wednesday August 29, 2018
Hilton Chicago, Chicago, United States

Machine Learning & AI Upstream Onshore Oil & Gas 2018

Wednesday August 29 – Thursday August 30, 2018
Houston, TX, United States

North Carolina Digital Government Summit 2018

Wednesday August 29 – Thursday August 30, 2018
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, Raleigh, United States

Nordic StrategyForum Executive IT

Wednesday September 5 – Friday September 7, 2018
Yasuragi Hasseludden, Stockholm, Sweden

The CIO Forum San Diego

Sunday September 9 – Tuesday September 11, 2018
Park Hyatt Aviara Resort, San Diego, United States

Information Security Network UK

Monday September 10 – Tuesday September 11, 2018
Beaumont Estate Old Windsor, Old Windsor, United Kingdom

IT Roadmap Atlanta

Wednesday September 12, 2018
Cobb Galleria Centre, Atlanta, GA, United States

Arizona Technology Summit

Wednesday September 12, 2018
Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix, United States

Tech.

Wednesday September 12 – Thursday September 13, 2018
London, United Kingdom

SecurIT

Thursday September 13, 2018
Dallas, United States

White Hat Rally

Thursday September 13 – Sunday September 16, 2018
Hadrian's Wall, Carlisle, United Kingdom

Rio de Janeiro Lunch Seminar

Thursday September 13, 2018
12:00 – 14:00
Hotel Emiliano
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Gartner Symposium/ITxpo 2018

Sunday September 16 – Wednesday September 19, 2018
Cape Town, South Africa

The Future of Cyber Security Manchester

Tuesday September 18, 2018
etc venues Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom

MindTheSec São Paulo

Tuesday September 18 – Wednesday September 19, 2018
Grand Hyatt, São Paulo, Brazil

GBI Global CIO Retreat

Wednesday September 19, 2018
Celtic Manor Resort, Newport, United Kingdom

Cloud & Infrastructure Live 2018

Wednesday September 19, 2018
Waldorf Hilton Aldwych, London, United Kingdom

Enterprise Cyber Security Europe

Wednesday September 19, 2018
Postillion Convention Centre, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Security Leadership Exchange Fall

Sunday September 23 – Tuesday September 25, 2018
Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass, Phoenix, AZ, United States

Elite UK CISO Summit

Sunday September 23 – Tuesday September 25, 2018
Mercedes Benz World, Bath, United Kingdom

Noord Infosec Dialogue UK

Monday September 24 – Tuesday September 25, 2018
Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Information Security Network

Monday September 24 – Tuesday September 25, 2018
Beaumont Estate, Windsor Berkshire Hotel, United Kingdom

Cyber Security Summit: New York

Tuesday September 25, 2018
New York City, United States

Cyber Security Chicago

Wednesday September 26 – Thursday September 27, 2018
McCormick Place, Chicago, United States

GibCyber 2018

Wednesday September 26, 2018
University of Gibraltar, Gibraltar

Sicurezza ICT Torino

Thursday September 27, 2018
Hotel NH Torino Centro, Turin, Italy

InnoTech Austin

Tuesday October 2, 2018
Austin Convention Center, Austin, United States

600Minutes Executive IT

Tuesday October 2 – Wednesday October 3, 2018
Postillion Convention Centre WTC, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Segurinfo Peru 2018

Tuesday October 2, 2018
Swissotel Lima, Lima, Peru

IP EXPO Europe 2018

Wednesday October 3 – Thursday October 4, 2018
ExCeL London, London, United Kingdom

Data Connectors St. Louis

Thursday October 4, 2018
St. Louis, MO, United States

Noord Infosec Benelux

Thursday October 4, 2018
Holiday Inn Amsterdam Arena Towers, Amsterdam, Netherlands

itsa 2018: IT Security Expo and Congress

Tuesday October 9 – Thursday October 11, 2018
Exhibition Centre, Nürnberg, Germany

Strategic IT Meeting UK

Wednesday October 10, 2018
London, United Kingdom

Sicurezza ICT Bari

Wednesday October 10, 2018
Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci, Bari, Italy

Les Assises de la Sécurité

Wednesday October 10 – Saturday October 13, 2018
Grimaldi Forum, Monaco

600Minutes Stockholm

Wednesday October 10, 2018
Clarion Skanstull, Stockholm, Sweden

Noord InfoSec Dialogue Nordics

Monday October 15, 2018
Scandic Infra City Hotel, Stockholm, Sweden

Cyber Security Summit: Phoenix

Tuesday October 16, 2018
Renaissance Phoenix Downtown, Phoenix, United States

Enterprise Cyber Security Ireland

Tuesday October 16, 2018
Croke Park, Dublin, Ireland

National 2018 Security Leaders Symposium

Sunday October 21 – Tuesday October 23, 2018
The Breakers, Palm Beach, United States

IT & Digital Leaders Dialogue UK

Monday October 22 – Tuesday October 23, 2018
etc. Venues, Manchester, United Kingdom

Gartner Security and Risk Management Summit

Monday October 22 – Tuesday October 23, 2018
Intercontinental Festival City, Dubai, UAE

Edge of Network Security Forum

Tuesday October 23, 2018
Club Quarters' Hotel, London, United Kingdom

Segurinfo Colombia 2018

Tuesday October 23, 2018
Marriott Bogota, Bogotá, Colombia

European Cyber Threat Summit

Wednesday October 24, 2018
The Helix, DCU Campus, Dublin, Ireland

Data Connectors Milwaukee

Thursday October 25, 2018
Milwaukee, WI, United States

Triangle InfoSeCon 2018

Friday October 26, 2018
Raleigh Convention Center, Raleigh, NC, United States

CIO Visions Leadership Summit

Sunday October 28, 2018
Renaissance Schaumberg Hotel & Convention Center, Chicago, United States

e-Crime & Cybersecurity Qatar

Thursday November 1, 2018
Dubai, UAE

Atlanta 2018 Security Leaders Summit

Thursday November 8, 2018
Intercontinental Buckhead, Atlanta, United States

iTech Downtown Toronto

Thursday November 8, 2018
Metro Convention Center, Toronto, Canada

AfricaCom 2018

Tuesday November 13 – Thursday November 15, 2018
Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa

Rocky Mountain Technology Summit

Wednesday November 14, 2018
Crowne Plaza Denver Convention Center, Denver, CO, United States

iTech Vancouver

Wednesday November 14, 2018
Convention Centre East, Vancouver, Canada

Cyber Security Summit & Expo

Thursday November 15, 2018
Business Design Centre, London, United Kingdom

Nordic IT Security

Thursday November 15, 2018
Münchenbryggeriet Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Strategy IT Meeting, Benelux

Tuesday November 20, 2018
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Enterprise Security & Risk Management Summit 2018

Wednesday November 21, 2018
Hilton London Tower Bridge, London, United Kingdom

CISO Inspired Conference

Thursday November 22, 2018
InterContinental O2, London, United Kingdom

Cloud Expo Europe

Tuesday November 27 – Wednesday November 28, 2018
Parc des Expositions, Porte de Versailles, Paris, France

Enterprise Security and Risk Management

Wednesday November 28, 2018
Victoria Park Plaza, London, United Kingdom

The Future of Cyber Security Europe

Thursday November 29, 2018
Prospero House, London Bridge, London, United Kingdom

mcT Cyber Security

Thursday November 29, 2018
Crowne Plaza Hotel, San Donato Milanese, Milan, Italy

Black Hat Europe 2018

Monday December 3 – Thursday December 6, 2018
ExCeL London, London, United Kingdom

Raleigh Premier CIO Forum 2018

Wednesday December 5 – Thursday December 6, 2018
Raleigh Convention Center, Raleigh, United States

600Minutes Executive IT

Wednesday December 5, 2018
Scandic Fornebu Hotel, Bærum, Norway

Darktrace Cyber Security Seminars

Darktrace's exclusive seminars and roundtable events are designed for senior cyber security professionals, who would like to learn about:

  • Enterprise Immune System technology and its benefits
  • Leveraging machine learning and AI algorithms to detect & respond to cyber-threats
  • How to visualize emerging threats and get 100% visibility of the network
Request an invitation now
Next: Resources
EnglishFrançais日本語